Category: Category 1

Release day is here!

It’s been a long and arduous journey but we couldn’t be more delighted with the finished article. Thanks to everyone involved and special thanks to Wyatt Parkins for doing such a sterling job with the artwork.

So here it is, “A Rose Made of Galaxies” our debut record.. 11 tracks of gorgeous, sparkling, melancholic guitar pop.

Available to buy now from all good independent record shops (for those of you who still buy cd’s), or download from iTunes, Amazon, Bandcamp etc.. also available from the Saint Marie Records web shop

“the missing link between The Cure and the Shoegaze/Dreampop genre”.

All Killer, No Filler 🙂


1. Into Your Arms
2. All The Hopes
3. The Sea
4. Some Things Are
5. A Long Good bye
6. We Ran
7. Shattered
8. Always Tomorrow
9. Thunder
10. The Last Song

Bonus Track
11. Of Yesterday

Listen Here


Leave a Reply